NC State Extension

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
6 days away
Jan 28 Mon
1 week away
Jan 31 Thu
3 weeks away
Feb 11 Mon
3 weeks away
Feb 14 Thu
4 weeks away
Feb 19 Tue
4 weeks away
Feb 21 Thu
1 month away
Feb 25 Mon
1 month away
Feb 28 Thu
2 months away
Mar 11 Mon
2 months away
Mar 14 Thu
Mar 19 Tue
2 months away
Mar 19 Tue
2 months away
Mar 21 Thu
2 months away
Mar 25 Mon
2 months away
Mar 28 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 2019 NC Farm School Has Arrived

2019 NC Farm School Has Arrived

NC Farm School business training has returned in 2019 to Eastern North Carolina and has a new location in …

Cover photo for What Is NC Farm School?

What Is NC Farm School?

I see the benefits…I just get excited -Gary Bullen, NC Farm School Director Who we are: A community of agents, university specialists, …