Skip to main content

NC State Extension

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
2 days away
Mar 25 Mon
5 days away
Mar 28 Thu
2 weeks away
Apr 8 Mon
Apr 9 Tue
3 weeks away
Apr 11 Thu
4 weeks away
Apr 18 Thu
4 weeks away
Apr 22 Mon
1 month away
Apr 23 Tue
1 month away
Apr 25 Thu
1 month away
Apr 30 Tue
2 months away
May 14 Tue
2 months away
May 16 Thu
2 months away
May 21 Tue
May 28 Tue
2 months away
May 30 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 2019 NC Farm School Has Arrived

2019 NC Farm School Has Arrived

NC Farm School business training has returned in 2019 to Eastern North Carolina and has a new location in …

Cover photo for What Is NC Farm School?

What Is NC Farm School?

I see the benefits…I just get excited -Gary Bullen, NC Farm School Director Who we are: A community of agents, university specialists, …